Minnisterio de Agricultura y Ganadería - República Argentina (1953). L avena en la alimentación del ganado. Archivado desde el original el 9 de julio de 2021. Consultado el 4 de julio de 2021.
Biesiekierski JR (2017). «What is gluten?». J Gastroenterol Hepatol (Revisión). 32 Suppl 1: 78-81. PMID28244676. doi:10.1111/jgh.13703. «Similar proteins to the gliadin found in wheat exist as secalin in rye, hordein in barley, and avenins in oats and are collectively referred to as “gluten.” Derivatives of these grains such as triticale and malt and other ancient wheat varieties such as spelt and kamut also contain gluten. The gluten found in all of these grains has been identified as the component capable of triggering the immune-mediated disorder, coeliac disease. (Existen proteínas similares a la gliadina que se encuentra en el trigo, como las secalinas en el centeno, las hordeínas en la cebada y las aveninas en la avena, y se denominan colectivamente “gluten.” Derivados de estos granos, tales como el triticale y la malta, y otras variedades de trigo antiguas, tales como la espelta y el kamut, también contienen gluten. El gluten encontrado en todos estos granos ha sido identificado como el componente capaz de desencadenar el trastorno mediado por el sistema inmunitario, la enfermedad celíaca)».
Comino I, Moreno Mde L, Sousa C (7 de noviembre de 2015). «Role of oats in celiac disease». World J Gastroenterol21 (41): 11825-31. PMC4631980. PMID26557006. doi:10.3748/wjg.v21.i41.11825. «It is necessary to consider that oats include many varieties, containing various amino acid sequences and showing different immunoreactivities associated with toxic prolamins. As a result, several studies have shown that the immunogenicity of oats varies depending on the cultivar consumed. Thus, it is essential to thoroughly study the variety of oats used in a food ingredient before including it in a gluten-free diet.»
Heuzé V., Tran G., Boudon A., Lebas F., 2016. "Forraje de avena". Feedipedia, un programa del INRA, el CIRAD, la AFZ y la FAO. 13 de abril de 2016
Heuzé V., Tran G., Nozière P., Renaudeau D., Lessire M., Lebas F., 2016. Avena. Feedipedia, un programa del INRA, el CIRAD, la AFZ y la FAO. https://www.feedipedia.org/node/231 Última actualización el 15 de abril de 2016, 11:21
Biesiekierski JR (2017). «What is gluten?». J Gastroenterol Hepatol (Revisión). 32 Suppl 1: 78-81. PMID28244676. doi:10.1111/jgh.13703. «Similar proteins to the gliadin found in wheat exist as secalin in rye, hordein in barley, and avenins in oats and are collectively referred to as “gluten.” Derivatives of these grains such as triticale and malt and other ancient wheat varieties such as spelt and kamut also contain gluten. The gluten found in all of these grains has been identified as the component capable of triggering the immune-mediated disorder, coeliac disease. (Existen proteínas similares a la gliadina que se encuentra en el trigo, como las secalinas en el centeno, las hordeínas en la cebada y las aveninas en la avena, y se denominan colectivamente “gluten.” Derivados de estos granos, tales como el triticale y la malta, y otras variedades de trigo antiguas, tales como la espelta y el kamut, también contienen gluten. El gluten encontrado en todos estos granos ha sido identificado como el componente capaz de desencadenar el trastorno mediado por el sistema inmunitario, la enfermedad celíaca)».
Comino I, Moreno Mde L, Sousa C (7 de noviembre de 2015). «Role of oats in celiac disease». World J Gastroenterol21 (41): 11825-31. PMC4631980. PMID26557006. doi:10.3748/wjg.v21.i41.11825. «It is necessary to consider that oats include many varieties, containing various amino acid sequences and showing different immunoreactivities associated with toxic prolamins. As a result, several studies have shown that the immunogenicity of oats varies depending on the cultivar consumed. Thus, it is essential to thoroughly study the variety of oats used in a food ingredient before including it in a gluten-free diet.»
Minnisterio de Agricultura y Ganadería - República Argentina (1953). L avena en la alimentación del ganado. Archivado desde el original el 9 de julio de 2021. Consultado el 4 de julio de 2021.
Biesiekierski JR (2017). «What is gluten?». J Gastroenterol Hepatol (Revisión). 32 Suppl 1: 78-81. PMID28244676. doi:10.1111/jgh.13703. «Similar proteins to the gliadin found in wheat exist as secalin in rye, hordein in barley, and avenins in oats and are collectively referred to as “gluten.” Derivatives of these grains such as triticale and malt and other ancient wheat varieties such as spelt and kamut also contain gluten. The gluten found in all of these grains has been identified as the component capable of triggering the immune-mediated disorder, coeliac disease. (Existen proteínas similares a la gliadina que se encuentra en el trigo, como las secalinas en el centeno, las hordeínas en la cebada y las aveninas en la avena, y se denominan colectivamente “gluten.” Derivados de estos granos, tales como el triticale y la malta, y otras variedades de trigo antiguas, tales como la espelta y el kamut, también contienen gluten. El gluten encontrado en todos estos granos ha sido identificado como el componente capaz de desencadenar el trastorno mediado por el sistema inmunitario, la enfermedad celíaca)».