Analysis of information sources in references of the Wikipedia article "הורצ'טה" in Hebrew language version.
horchata (chufa OR tiger).
{{cite book}}
: (עזרה){{cite web}}
: (עזרה)Horchata milk, in its natural form, should not contain lactose because it is a vegetable drink made from tigernut, water and sugar. However, manufacturers often add lactose to it to improve the product, so please read the label carefully to find out the list of ingredients before you drink horchata milk.
{{cite book}}
: (עזרה){{cite book}}
: (עזרה){{cite book}}
: (עזרה){{cite book}}
: (עזרה){{cite book}}
: (עזרה)horchata (cold milk mixed with rice, cocoa, and cinnamon)
{{cite web}}
: (עזרה){{cite web}}
: (עזרה){{cite journal}}
: (עזרה){{cite journal}}
: (עזרה){{cite journal}}
: (עזרה){{cite web}}
: (עזרה){{cite web}}
: (עזרה)